Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

Since I haven’t been out with my camera in what seems like months, I went through my archives to see if I could find something that fit in with this week’s photo challenge: reflections. I found something that fit the literal interpretation.

Reflections

I think I may also have a photo that fits in with another interpretation, but I think I will save that for my other blog where I can write a little more about it.

 

Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | small house/BIG GARDEN

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | The Panama Adventure

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Humbled Relections | Humbled Pie

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Highlights and Shadows

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Life is great

Do you have a comment or feedback?

