Catching up on some photo challenges

I’ve been busy lately but in this post I’ll try to catch up on some of the overdue photo challenges. Hopefully my interpretation for split-second story photo may explain why:

IMG_1958

 

For the Twist challenge, I give you the master of all plot twists, Mr. Harlan Coben:

IMG_1887

 

For the Work of Art challenge, I’m displaying a little bit God’s handiwork:

rainbow

 

 

One thought on “Catching up on some photo challenges

  1. Great three-in-one challenge post! Thanks so much for taking the time to squeeze a submission into my first ever contribution to the challenge theme. I know exactly what you’re going through because I have just moved myself. I assure you, it does get better, and those mountains of boxes start to disappear.

    Like

Do you have a comment or feedback?

